The Legend of Bigfoot

29 02 2008

I worked on it this afternoon and have a Draft Version up but not posted into the Short Stories yet. It has a pretty weak ending so I get to think about it tonight before I fall asleep. I will be in town tomorrow and figure out if I will really submit the thing.

I am going to knock out more of the history lesson to shorten it up!

I did leave the comments to it turned on so If anyone notices, I think only a half dozen people in the universe know this blog exists, feel free to offer suggestions. I will edit and finish it up one way or another by Monday

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

