Been Busy

16 04 2008

The Bigfoot story won no prize alas. I don’t think the judges were looking for humor. Buy I do have it posted in the short story section here under the title “Baiting Bigfoot.”

Spent a day last week on taxes and a lot of time on the Old Dog’s Blog getting it into shape. Almost there now. The link is on the sidebar.

TCE chapter 22 is half way home and I should have it up on the 18th of 19th.

Jeff at Alchibah says he might be getting the second book in the Alchibah Universe going. I hope he is but I will not hold my breath. I ought to have more time starting in early May.

That’s it for now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

