One to Go!

22 04 2008

I uploaded Draft Chapter 23 of The Cutting Edge today and have one more chapter to go. That one should certainly be up by the end of the month. Then I will leave it for a week or two before I write my final version.

I have already made a number of small changes to my book master file, that do not show in the published drafts. Nothing major to the plot, mostly putting ships and people in the proper places at the proper times and the like. I do not see any large plot changes coming, so I hope to do a final chapter edit every day or two, and have my completed edited version up by or around June 1.

The Old Dog site now has a domain name of Never so Few for the book that is starting up there but it may take a few days to get the domain to show up in a browser address bar. The Old Dog is working on that.

I will post again when TCE Draft is done or when I do the month end update. Bye now!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

