So when are you posting something new?

12 07 2008

Mostly working on Never so Few and trying to set up a stand alone machine to run Linux.  Details of that are posted on NSF under Novel Ideas.

Chapter 4 of that book is close to being published.  I said that about the last chapter too but I think this one will be up in a couple more days.

I have a start on By The Sword chapter 7 and will aim for the 19th.  Getting Linux to work could make that hard but at least I have a goal. 

The OldDog is laughing at me over this but I have to thank him for sending the distribution disk anyway.  It really is interesting.  Not much fun now, but If I get it to work I will do my next chapter in Linux and have something to write about!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

