To Make a Long Story Short

6 11 2008

Yep, Wes broke Never So Few big time.  Turns out it was not really his fault, it was a little thing called MySQL.  Not much, just the DataBase application under the WHOLE Damn SITE. Note here. Oldiwan used a light frase, I edited in the cuss worrd, – Wes.

Actually I am less upset than that last sentence sounds, this has been a heck of a learning process for me.  It may even directly transfer to my paycheck continuation program.

At any rate I think NSF as a site is back up.

Now Wes Fix It!

Actions

Information

One response

16 11 2008
Wes

How could it be my fault. Nothing is ever my fault, I just suffer through.

Any way NSF is pretty much all in place again and we are both chugging along. Click on the side bar to see where we really are.

Leave a Reply

