A Week to Forget

12 11 2008

The Never So Few site is about completely restored. As Completely as I can manage anyway. Of all the posts better than 90% are up again and all of the pages. The Novel restore was the easiest part because I had that saved off-site on my home hard drive.

The site broke twice. I had probably 20 hrs. into reloading after the first break and had to start over. I think I must have 70 hrs. or more total. The only thing I will not try to do is restore all of the comments. Life is too short for that.

Now I can write the first part of NSF Chapter 9. And then get back to By The Sword. There is going to be a longer post on NSF about all this but that will wait till some fiction gets written.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

