Never So Few Gets Updated

21 11 2008

The Old Dog put up his latest section of NSF yesterday.  Today I sent him my latest addition.  That one may end the chapter.

I have a start on 18 of BTS, but I think it will be a while in the baking.  I have vistors for Thanksgiving and it is deer season now.  An hour a day is about all I have time for.

I would like to add—that the snow up here, where I live, is already becoming a real pain, twenty inches already.  I wish Global Warming would hurry up and help.  I am starting to think the deniers may be right.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

