Some Small Notes

26 01 2009

I added a near short story to the story category above. It is called Doc Science. Background for the Star Siding Road book I am working on. It is a combination of a number of posts from Never So Few.

I have also started on chapter 23 of BTS. Funny I almost typed in BDS. But I do not suffer from that. He made mistakes. A lot of them, but wasn’t evil. I think our last president in historical terms will compare favorably to Jimmy Carter. At least I hope as much.

Damning with faint praise eh?

Look for the next chapter of BTS in about 2 weeks. There, I’ve bought some time and a deadline all at once!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

