By The Sword – Final Chapter Report

24 02 2009

Half way finished with it so I should get it posted this weekend. This was and is a hard book to end because there is so much story left to tell. When I started on it I thought it would be shorter than the first two Cardoman books because it was not going to be episodic. It would just tell the story of the Cardoman Navy.

As I am finishing up the draft version it is going to be longer than The Cutting Edge with more story to go in the next book.

Take a look at Never So Few for what is going on over there and I will post again when BTS is finished.

Actions

Information

One response

24 02 2009
OldDog

My ultra secret background insight says this chapter is worth it.

I get to see the rough drafts and I fucking like it!

Leave a Reply

