The New Cardoman Book

2 03 2009

After reading Annie’s comment on the last post I did a Google search and found that yes there already was not just a movie but also a book titled The Thin Red Line. So I decided to change my working title to A Point of Honor.

I changed the name on the link bar up on top and that is where the books cover photo is in place.

The more I say the new title, A Point of Honor, the better it sounds so that is the new working title. I wrote the first few paragraphs of the first chapter so I can say it is started. I am not planning on putting up anything for at least a month but I will be working on it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

