Chapter 3 APOH

20 03 2009

Draft Chapter 3 of A Point of Honor is now posted and like always I will edit it some after reading on line.

The next chapter has a good start so it should go up this month as well. Pretty fair progress for a book I was going to wait till May before starting.

The next two days will find me working on Never So Few. I owe the Old Dog something for our next chapter there tomorrow. I also will try and get a post up over there later today.

Actions

Information

One response

20 03 2009
OldDog

Nice, I can even see the tendrels of my stuff starting to creep in. You flat write better politics than I do.

Which reminds me, I owe you a short story!

Leave a Reply

