The Next Chapter Gets Started

17 06 2009

I have a beginning now for APOH 9. Hope to finish in a week. I said that about the last chapter and I have so much to do that I may miss this deadline but—I will keep working on it.

If you have noticed the sidebar links as I have; there is a difference between the links to the novels as viewed in IE 6 and Firefox. Fire Fox omits a blank line between the books IE has an extra blank. For the time being I will make no changes as it is still legible in both. Now I am going to have to check things out in Linux and Firefox 3.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

