Chapter 11 of APOH is In Place!

19 07 2009

A Point of Honor Draft Chapter 11 is now up in draft. It went fairly fast as I was finishing off a sequence of chapters. There is a lot of detail I could add and I just might do that someday when the book is finished and I do a final edit.

The Olddog is working on a chapter now that Never So Few is finished and it could come next. On the other hand I might finish another before he has the time to complete it. Either way I should have one more chapter up by the end of the month.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

