Cover Page – A Very Blue Moon

6 01 2010

Worth a thousand words I guess because it took that long to get it ready for posting. This is what I will use for now for the cover of the next Cardoman book.

I took what I think to be a public domain image and did a bit of photo styling. You can click on it for a slightly larger image where a few stars in the display screen come into view. I will need in time to put in the title text and of course the suggested retail price.

And yes — I have started the first chapter of ‘A Very Blue Moon’. Only got 500 words done today, would have been 1500 but like I said. – Look for it in a couple of weeks.

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 01 2010
Annie

Good luck!

10 01 2010
Old Dog

I gotta steal that for the Command Deck of A Challenger!

Leave a Reply

