A Very Blue Moon Chapter 1 is Posted

18 01 2010

The first part of the Fifth Cardoman Book is ready in draft. Little did I think three years ago when I started on “Tools of the Trade” that I would end up with a website and be working on a fifth about now. I could have predicted I would be working on a case but never a fifth!

I will leave this rest for a moment because at Never So Few the Old One and I are starting on the second NSF novel. This one will be called “The Devil in the Mirror” and I will link to it when the first chapter is published. I am to write most of the first chapter of that one and have only a bare start. For at least a week that will be my priority. Today I rest and might even work on a post for another of the Old Dog’s websites.

Actions

Information

One response

19 01 2010
Annie

I’ll drink to that…..

Leave a Reply

