A Very Blue Moon 4 is Published at Last

26 02 2010

AVBM 4 is done in draft. This took a few days longer than planned but so be it. I will now work on the second and third chapter of the new Never So Few book Devil in the Mirror for a week or two before returning to Cardoman Space.

The Old Dog has a start on 2 of DIM and I have primary responsibility for chapter 3. And last time I said anything about it I had one short story in progress and now I have two. And then I have all that other reading to do. Any way at least one more AVBM chapter next month.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

