Seems Like Half a Year

4 01 2011

Probably because it was. Chapter 12 of “A Very Blue Moon” is posted at last. Can 13 be far behind? This time I don’t think so.

For the last six months I have been posting at The Old Dog Barks, working to build up a readership there on a non-fiction base. Though I will admit many of my posts were mostly fiction, or call it what you will. Two and sometimes three posts a day, I was also posting heavily to the Junk Science Forum, and I didn’t have the inclination to work on Cardoman 5. The Junk Science Forum looks to have folded and the Old Dog is going to post more often at the Dog’s place, I still am on for two days a week, and hence back to work on the FutureVerse.

I have the next three or four chapters plotted in great detail, something I do not usually do. This should make them easy to get down on paper—errr into electrons. Look for the next chapter in a week. It ought to be here!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

