Marjoram Lift Off

6 07 2011

I have finally done it, started work on Marjoram, the sixth Cardoman Novel. I don’t expect it to go very rapidly for a while, but I do think I will have the draft first chapter finished before the end of the month. The first several pages are written and I have some kind of an idea where I am going with this.

There is a place holder for the novel up on the menu bar just below the header. Unfortunately the new title pushed the link to Short Stories out of the viewable area. You can still reach Short Stories from the sidebar. I could abbreviate the novel titles or eliminate the About link to make everything fit but I will pass on that for now. My other option would be to pay for an upgrade that would let me edit my theme template but that is something else I will pass on for now. Come the book after this one I will need to do something.

So if you have not already done so, go and read the other Cardoman selections, and drop in every now and again for updates on Marjoram.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

