Time for Ten

27 08 2011

Marjoram chapter 10 just went up. It is another involved chapter. I hope the sequence of events comes across, it was hard enough to keep clear while I was writing it. The next chapter will be posted a week from today.

I may be entering the doldrums now, it usually happens during the middle section of a book. If that is the case I am going to be happy with one chapter a week for a month or two. I might even make a non chapter post every now and again. See you next week.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

