What About Eighteen?

23 02 2012

It looks pretty good for Saturday. I’ve had an exciting week with heating and automotive related troubles but tomorrow should see the latest chapter ready for my weak final edit then on to post.

As a side note I made a few changes to the last several paragraphs in chapter 17. All edits to fix some of my nonsensical sentences and wording. I can never edit a chapter for other than the idea content until long after it is finished. Once I write something down I always seem to read it as I meant it and not how the words actually came out.

Stay with me on this and remember, this is still a draft. And if I never posted until I thought the thing was perfect, I’d never post at all!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

