Cutting it Close

6 04 2012

This chapter, number 23, turned into another long one. With taxes to do (I got them finished and mailed) and a few other things interrupting my finely tuned schedule, I thought I might miss my weekend deadline.

But no, 23 is written and ready to get ready to post. I hate even the bad job at editing I do before posting. I spend several hour and it only helps a bit. Never the less I will likely have the chapter up tomorrow around noon. If not then it will go up on Sunday without fail.

I will add a few more comments when it does get posted so consider yourself warned.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

